Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 112 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (112)
Järjestä:
Arielle S. Ryhmät Australia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carel M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armin M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. tammikuuta 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allyn P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne K. Pariskunta Australia, 14. lokakuuta 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 11. syyskuuta 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Byung S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Premiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunkiPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoPremiere Citi Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01