tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ravintola Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Juhlasali Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
James R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Tosol Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Lorvic O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Pariskunta Japan, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8,7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Charmaine D. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2013
great stay

price and friendly helpful staff
8,7
we had a great stay over all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - VastaanottoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - HotellihuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RavintolaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - JuhlasaliPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - KylpyhuonePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - VastaanottoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07