Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellihuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Vastaanotto Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Ympäristö
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
130 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (130)
Järjestä:
Erick M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chernnie I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigel D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. elokuuta 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad J. Liikematkailija Brunei Darussalam, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Najib M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanim B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
cheap

cheap
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lei W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - HotellihuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - KylpyhuonePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - VastaanottoPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01