Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Pohjois-Goa, Intia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sun Village
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Sisäänkäynti Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kauneussalonki Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kokoushuone Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas
Alue: Baga Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
17 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (17)
Järjestä:
Anoop A. Pariskunta India, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sachin S. Yksin matkustava India, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deepti S. Pariskunta India, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romil S. Liikematkailija India, 23. marraskuuta 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shoeb M. Pariskunta India, 18. tammikuuta 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhishek M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nikunj G. Pariskunta India, 16. helmikuuta 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Yöelämävinkki: Amazing night life.awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anita M. Ryhmät India, 3. tammikuuta 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deepika R. Ryhmät India, 30. joulukuuta 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasser H. Yksin matkustava Lebanon, 24. elokuuta 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - SisäänkäyntiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - KauneussalonkiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - KokoushuonePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuonePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuonePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05