tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Pohjois-Goa, Intia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Parveke/Terassi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilat Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Sisäänkäynti
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Baga Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 11 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Järjestä:
Shoeb M. Pariskunta India, 18. tammikuuta 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Pariskunta India, 16. helmikuuta 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Yöelämävinkki: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Ryhmät India, 3. tammikuuta 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Ryhmät India, 30. joulukuuta 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. Pariskunta India, 20. elokuuta 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Ryhmät India, 9. huhtikuuta 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Pariskunta India, 13. marraskuuta 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2009
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Ravintolavinkki: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. Ryhmät Sweden, 26. lokakuuta 2008
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuonePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Parveke/TerassiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - SisäänkäyntiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06