tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Sviitti Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Vastaanotto Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Vastaanotto Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Sviitti Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Sviitti Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Vastaanotto Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Ravintola Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Ravintola Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Aula Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 30 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Victoria S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Pariskunta Australia, 9. helmikuuta 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Pariskunta Canada, 25. tammikuuta 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. syyskuuta 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Yksin matkustava France, 19. toukokuuta 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Pariskunta Australia, 8. toukokuuta 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Vinkki: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 19. maaliskuuta 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Pariskunta Spain, 31. lokakuuta 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Ryhmät Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2011
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Yöelämävinkki: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Guenter S. Pariskunta Germany, 6. tammikuuta 2013
günstig gelegen

lage
5
das hotel liegt sehr praktisch in alt hanoi, man kann viel zu fuss unternehmen. das personal war hilfreich bei der besorgung von bahnfahrkarten, und ausflugspaketen. die zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet. nicht zu komfortabel, wir hatten deluxe gebucht. mit balkon, den wir aber wegen der niedrigen themperaturen nicht nutzen konnten. leider war auch keine heizung möglich, bei ca 12-15 grad nicht sehr angenehm.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - KylpyhuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SviittiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - VastaanottoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - VastaanottoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SviittiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SviittiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - VastaanottoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RavintolaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RavintolaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - AulaPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HotellihuonePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08