tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Näkymä Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Näkymä Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Ravintola Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 267 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (267)
Järjestä:
Jack W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. elokuuta 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Pariskunta China, 24. elokuuta 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. elokuuta 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Eddy L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. elokuuta 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6,7
Amrith P. Pariskunta India, 17. elokuuta 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Pariskunta Japan, 16. elokuuta 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8
Eric S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 10. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area

Location, cleanliness, good value for price
7,7
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VastaanottoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VastaanottoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - NäkymäPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - NäkymäPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RavintolaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RavintolaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - AulaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C07