Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Näkymä Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Näkymä Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Ravintola
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 171 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,9
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,9
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Printemp Hotel Apartment.
Kaikki arvostelut (171)
John W. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Smells Like Rotten Socks, In the Ghetto

1. Leaving the hotel 2. Not being in the hotel 3. Being in Hong Kong
2,7
Avoid staying at this hotel, it smells like rotten socks and is in probably the worst location in Hong Kong, we dreaded going back to the smell of this hotel and its surrounding area. I would definitely stay somewhere in Tsim tsi shui or Wan Chai next time
Anthony S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Poor Hotel

Nothing at all
3
We stayed here for 1 night only,thank god!The room was tiny and dirty the shower glass was dangerous for children,my son got ant bites from the bed.The staff was useless nearly forgots to give my passport back to me. Avoid!
Diana L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VastaanottoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - NäkymäPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - NäkymäPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RavintolaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HotellihuonePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01