tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pulau Bali Hotel

Jalan. Gunung Semeru No. 3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,2

yhteensä 86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
4,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,7
Ruoka/syöminen
4,3
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Jujun J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Pulau Bali Hotel

none
2
Rudy H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
the real budget hotel to take a rest at night only

cheap, quiet, clean hotel area
5,7
Overall this hotel is trully budget hotel, because the prize is so cheap. I choosed this hotel just for sleep only at night, not spending a whole time at hotel or room. But their staff is friendly enough, and easy to find a halal food arround.
Atifah S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
bad

there's nothing best in the hotel
2,3
bad
Wenny C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
so far so good

strategis
6,7
Yeong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Moderate

no comment
7,3
Not as expected
Dicky T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 24. marraskuuta 2013
nothing

bad services, bad conditions, not recommended, dirty room
2
Very disappointed!
Aiden G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2013
Never ever in a million years stay here!

Leaving the hotel
2,3
We arrived late to the hotel due to our flight landing at 11pm. Some sleepy guy showed us to our room. We had booked a "deluxe" room with breakfast included. The deluxe room turned out to be very damp. The bathroom would be better described as a swimming pool. There was flood water all over the floor and a hole that was still dripping. Even when we closed the door, the whole room smelt damp and was probably more humid than outside. Our breakfast, which cost 8 euros extra , consisted of a hot water flask, two plastic cups and 2 sachets of instant coffee. The staff were unfriendly and i had to ask a driver waiting beside our hotel about Denpasar. We left as soon as we could and found a homestay which was cheaper and much nicer. We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but we did expect something decent.
Lidya Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7,3
Charlotte H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. elokuuta 2013
Cheap hotel, close to Pasar Bandung

Good price, friendly staff
6,3
Hotel is very cheap, and rooms are basic. Mine was not very clean but ok for a short stay. Staff didn't speak much English but were friendly and eager to help.
Erni I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2013
cheap, and fair price

fair price, clean, centrally located
4

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pulau Bali Hotel BaliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - YmpäristöPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RavintolaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07