tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da alue - Literature temppeli, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Aula Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kokoushuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kuntosali Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Alue: Dong Da alue - Literature temppeli Huoneiden lukumäärä: 242
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 218 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (218)
Järjestä:
Goh Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable

Room size and cleanliness
6,7
Comfortable
Goh Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Normal Hotel

Room Cleanliness
7
Average hotel. Room Service food choice very limited.
Eric T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Central, Quiet, Nice views

Quiet, Central, Modern looking
7,7
The stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel can be mentioned as good. Staying here for the first time compare to other hotels in Hanoi, what strikes Pullman as good is the central location, relatively quiet environment and good staff.
Swee H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Hooi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Jeffrey Z. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - AulaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05