Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 368 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (368)
Järjestä:
Nathaworn H. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Amy Y. Ryhmät Canada, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Chinh L. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Kok S. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Nittaya J. Liikematkailija Thailand, 11. toukokuuta 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Norlida K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Jay K. Liikematkailija India, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Pankaj K. Liikematkailija India, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Anne N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 17. maaliskuuta 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
David S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JuhlasaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JuhlasaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Uima-allasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Uima-allasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KokoushuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KuntosaliPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuonePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Uima-allasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01