tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2156 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2156)
Järjestä:
Lee W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6,3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Wai Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9,3
Chin Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8,7
Jennifer E. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7,3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Jennifer E. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8,3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Teo A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7,7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Teo A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Rusihan R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Tze S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
clean, comfort

good location, large hotel
7,3
Mohd R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9,7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08