Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2041 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2041)
Järjestä:
Zazlan O. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Not bad at all

Rooming room
8,7
Telcom
Grace L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointing, Will not be back

Spacious room, near to town
6
Check in and out were fast. However the room is disappointing. The first day we reached there, our room's aircond wasn't functioning well and it was warm. Luckily the staffs responded fast and changed us to another room and the aircond was functioning fine. However, the room's sink was slow in draining the water. Every time we wash hands or face, it takes a long time to drain the water. The shower's water pressure and temperature also were not great. Water pressure is low and water temperature is not stable. Sometimes it's cold and other times it is terribly hot. Staffs were however quite friendly but not knowledgeable about hotel's facilities like the spa. Also, the brochures for spa available in our room was not up to date. It stated that treatments from 12pm to 3pm are entitled to 50% but no such thing when I reached the spa. The room for the massage I booked was also very warm and the masseuse also has bad breath so the massage wasn't relaxing. Overall, I expected more from Pullman hotel and will not be back.
Simon C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place and nice people. Good for eco-tourism.

New, clean and good location
9,7
It was my second time visiting Kuching and also second time staying in the hotel. Everything was great. Just 3 minutes walk from the hotel, it is Kuching's most popular seafood place, Topspot Seafood Centre which has more than 10 seafood stalls operating there. If you are fan of fresh seafood, don't miss the opportunity to go there.
Heng B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotel is new. Staffs are friendly.

Centrally located, hotel is new, staffs are friendly
8
Heng B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, staffs are friendly and hotel room is comfort
9
Kim S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
New hotel

Location, staff and new
6
One of the newer hotels in Kuching city. Room is huge with spacious bathroom
Kim S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
New hotel

New, location and internet speed
6
Watch World Cup at the lobby. Great.
Kim S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Close to local eateries

Good Location spacious room and friendly staff
6
Well located. Taxi plentiful at the lobby. Short distance to airport.
Zandra A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Centralized located, very convenient,

Centralized located, easy access to everywhere. Connected to a decent mall. Walking distance to TopSpot restaurant (seafood). 20mins away from airport. Friendly staff and very nice room. :)
8
Chung M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
clean, comfortable and centrally located

huge lobby with relaxing ambience, many restaurants around the hotel and very comfortable room
9
i was very satisfied with the hotel condition and the room has all the amenities that i needed. I stayed for 3 nights and had a good sleep. However, the hotel staff did not validate the parking ticket for me properly on the first night and i spent about half an hour before i could get out of the car park. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04