Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2656 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2656)
Järjestä:
Asmani S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Pull up Pullman !

Location & spacious
5,7
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Overall OK

Location, Clean, Food
8
Stay For Business Trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Location near to airport

Location, Clean,Food
8
Overall OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Traffic jam
6
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galoh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Great Hotel

Good service, clean & spacious room & good food
8,7
I had a pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching Hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my families and friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2016
nice stay

spacious room (deluxe), good swimming pool, good breakfast
8,7
We mistakenly booked a twin-bed deluxe room with only 1 adult occupancy, so we only get breakfast for 1 person each morning. We asked for a bit flexibility to have breakfast on 3 days for 2 persons (total stay: 6 nights) but their system cannot help for that. Just not what we expected from Pullman. Please built a system comfortable for the guests. I this case, some small hotels with breakfast coupons are better than Pullman.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Taha I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
the hotel

location, staff, room
10
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Weei K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Good location , fast internet

Good location, conform room, nice food
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Location,cleanliness and friendly
9
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained

Room size, room design, shower
6,7
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - NäkymäPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KuntosaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - NäkymäPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SisäänkäyntiPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SisäänkäyntiPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SisäänkäyntiPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyläPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08