Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Erinomainen 8,2
perustuu 2790 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 2790 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,6
  • Palvelut 7,4
  • Sijainti 8,6
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,4
  • Henkilökunta 8,2
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,0
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,4

Soon T., Malesia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Arvioitu: 17 elokuu 2016

ISMAIL A., Malesia
Liikematkailija
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Arvioitu: 16 elokuu 2016

Beng T., Malesia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Arvioitu: 16 elokuu 2016

RASHID R., Malesia
Liikematkailija
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Arvioitu: 16 elokuu 2016

wong L., Malesia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Arvioitu: 16 elokuu 2016

Pay L., Malesia
Liikematkailija
Majoittui yhden yön, elokuu 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Arvioitu: 15 elokuu 2016

Benedict I., Malesia
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2016
Will visit again
Next time
Arvioitu: 10 elokuu 2016

Byron T., Malesia
Liikematkailija
Majoittui 2 yötä, maaliskuu 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Arvioitu: 10 elokuu 2016

david M., Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Arvioitu: 09 elokuu 2016

norehan I., Malesia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 4 yötä, elokuu 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Arvioitu: 08 elokuu 2016