tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2087 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2087)
Järjestä:
Nusoi L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. elokuuta 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Pariskunta Denmark, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuonePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RavintolaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04