Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 284 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (284)
Järjestä:
Matti O. Pariskunta Finland, 11. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhalliset muutama päivä Ubudissa

Ylpäröivä luonto, rauhallisuus, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,3
Huoneen varaus ja sisäänkirjautuminen ongelmaton, sujuva. Hotellissa erittäin rauhallinen tunnelma, henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja huomaavaista. Huoneemme (executive sviitti, 2. kerroksessa) lienee hotellin paras, oma suuri yksityinen parveke mistä upeat näkymät joelle. Perushuoneissa parvekkeilla läpikulkua muihin huoneisiin, yksityisyys hieman kärsibee. Huone tilava, hyvä tilava kylpyhuone missä poreallas. WC huuhtelysysteemissä pientä ongelmaa, toimi hyvin mutta valutti vettä pönttöön jatkuvasti. Rankalla sateella hieman vuotoa katosta. Em. asioista sittemmin informoimme hklökuntaa. Runsaasti paikallista flooraa ja faunaa minikä voi nähdä hyvänä tai huononakin asiana, mm. iltaisin parvekkeella runsaasti lepakoiden lentelyä jonka itse koimme eksoottisena ja mukavana, kaikki eivät välttämättä pitäisi. Myös muutamia sinänsä harmittomia ötököitä (muutamia muurahaisia, hämähäkkejä, koppakuoriaisia) ja liskoja (seinällä ajoittain muutama gekko) huoneessa. Ravintola ok, aamupala niukka mutta riitävä. Ravintolan menu suppeahko, hintataso keskitasoa, hieman hidas palvelu. Suos kokeilemaan läheisiä paikallisia warungeja mistä todella halpaa ja hyvää paikallista ruokaa, näkee samalla myös paikallista elämää. WiFi toimi kohtalaisesti huoneissa, kohtalaisesti pätkimistä oli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlene D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoke P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. lokakuuta 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai Y. Pariskunta Myanmar, 5. syyskuuta 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Santoso S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maswarih M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Haider R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nanang Q. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bhavani P. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - NäkymäPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08