tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piha Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Näkymä Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piha Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Sisäänkäynti Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piha Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allas
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 270 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (270)
Järjestä:
Matti O. Pariskunta Finland, 11. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhalliset muutama päivä Ubudissa

Ylpäröivä luonto, rauhallisuus, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,3
Huoneen varaus ja sisäänkirjautuminen ongelmaton, sujuva. Hotellissa erittäin rauhallinen tunnelma, henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja huomaavaista. Huoneemme (executive sviitti, 2. kerroksessa) lienee hotellin paras, oma suuri yksityinen parveke mistä upeat näkymät joelle. Perushuoneissa parvekkeilla läpikulkua muihin huoneisiin, yksityisyys hieman kärsibee. Huone tilava, hyvä tilava kylpyhuone missä poreallas. WC huuhtelysysteemissä pientä ongelmaa, toimi hyvin mutta valutti vettä pönttöön jatkuvasti. Rankalla sateella hieman vuotoa katosta. Em. asioista sittemmin informoimme hklökuntaa. Runsaasti paikallista flooraa ja faunaa minikä voi nähdä hyvänä tai huononakin asiana, mm. iltaisin parvekkeella runsaasti lepakoiden lentelyä jonka itse koimme eksoottisena ja mukavana, kaikki eivät välttämättä pitäisi. Myös muutamia sinänsä harmittomia ötököitä (muutamia muurahaisia, hämähäkkejä, koppakuoriaisia) ja liskoja (seinällä ajoittain muutama gekko) huoneessa. Ravintola ok, aamupala niukka mutta riitävä. Ravintolan menu suppeahko, hintataso keskitasoa, hieman hidas palvelu. Suos kokeilemaan läheisiä paikallisia warungeja mistä todella halpaa ja hyvää paikallista ruokaa, näkee samalla myös paikallista elämää. WiFi toimi kohtalaisesti huoneissa, kohtalaisesti pätkimistä oli.
Nanang Q. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Bhavani P. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Sarah R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 7. elokuuta 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Pariskunta Japan, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Ryhmät Japan, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - NäkymäPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SisäänkäyntiPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PihaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HotellihuonePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04