Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Näkymä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kaupat Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Pekutatan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Stuart M. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Pariskunta Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 29. lokakuuta 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8,3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite
Tina H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Definitely coming again

Quiet, relaxing and beautiful... Next time will come at the end of the holiday to relax AFTER the chaos of Kuta
9,7
There are No complaints about this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RantaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KaupatPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3B02