Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Näkymä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Huvila Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ympäristö Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kaupat Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Pekutatan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
78 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (78)
Järjestä:
Jung Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Pariskunta Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 29. lokakuuta 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HuvilaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RantaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KaupatPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PihaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VastaanottoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2E05