Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 122 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (122)
Järjestä:
Pasi L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 8. joulukuuta 2011
Rauhallinen hotelli, mukavilla allas-alueilla

Hiljainen piha-alue ja uima-altaat. Ilmaiset kuljetukset Sanur beachille. Sopii hyvin ihmisille, jotka eivät välitä bilettää koko ajan.
6,7
Miinusta tulee siitä, että saapuessani hotelli oli ylibuukattu ja minut vietiin ensimmäiseksi yöksi toiseen hotelliin, jonka taso ei ollut samaa luokkaa. Minkäänlaista korvausta, tai hyvitystä ei tarjottu, joten siitä jäi kyllä huono maku. Myöskään hotellista tilaamani nouto lentokentältä ei ollut vastassa, eikä sitäkään pahoiteltu tai selitelty mitenkään.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deborah S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
M M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aryono M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tarsha T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. lokakuuta 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilles N. Yksin matkustava Canada, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael C. Liikematkailija Canada, 14. helmikuuta 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teck G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gitra K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. marraskuuta 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RavintolaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RavintolaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RavintolaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RavintolaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - VastaanottoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - YmpäristöPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PihaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Uima-allasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AulaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01