Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 376 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (376)
Järjestä:
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. kesäkuuta 2013
Kulttuuria

Siisteys, tilava huone, rauhallinen
6,7
Henkilökunta puhuu aika heikkoa englantia ja hotelli on kaukana kaikesta, joskin tarjolla on ilmainen skootterikyyti keskemmälle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vesa W. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Laadukas hotelli, hyvä palvelu

Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan
8
Hotelli sijaitsi noin 20min kävelymatkan päässä pääkadulta. Tämä tuntui. Etenkin sateella pitkältä matkalta. Sateenvarjon sai lainaksi hotellista, jos muisti vaan ottaa. Hotellilla oli käytössä oma kuljetus keskustaan, jonka pystyi varaamaan myös hakemaan ravintolasta pois. Kuten Aasiassa yleensäkin, myös tässä hotellissa palvelu oli ylivertaisen ystävällistä. Aamiainen kuului hintaan ja menetteli joten kuten.
Yöelämävinkki: Aussimamman salsaklubi, jossa live musaa viitenä iltana viikossa, oli yliveto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harry F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Isabel G. Ryhmät Portugal, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Pariskunta Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Intan A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milena B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicholas L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
5,3
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RavintolaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SisäänkäyntiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08