Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Palvelut Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Palvelut Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ravintola Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Aula Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Aula Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Aula Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Sisäänkäynti Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
337 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (337)
Järjestä:
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. kesäkuuta 2013
Kulttuuria

Siisteys, tilava huone, rauhallinen
6,7
Henkilökunta puhuu aika heikkoa englantia ja hotelli on kaukana kaikesta, joskin tarjolla on ilmainen skootterikyyti keskemmälle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vesa W. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Laadukas hotelli, hyvä palvelu

Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan
8
Hotelli sijaitsi noin 20min kävelymatkan päässä pääkadulta. Tämä tuntui. Etenkin sateella pitkältä matkalta. Sateenvarjon sai lainaksi hotellista, jos muisti vaan ottaa. Hotellilla oli käytössä oma kuljetus keskustaan, jonka pystyi varaamaan myös hakemaan ravintolasta pois. Kuten Aasiassa yleensäkin, myös tässä hotellissa palvelu oli ylivertaisen ystävällistä. Aamiainen kuului hintaan ja menetteli joten kuten.
Yöelämävinkki: Aussimamman salsaklubi, jossa live musaa viitenä iltana viikossa, oli yliveto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tee X. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chaveewan Y. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wesley B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nola J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tawatchai Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yen K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. lokakuuta 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RavintolaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SisäänkäyntiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03