tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Aula Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 314 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (314)
Järjestä:
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. kesäkuuta 2013
Kulttuuria

Siisteys, tilava huone, rauhallinen
6,7
Henkilökunta puhuu aika heikkoa englantia ja hotelli on kaukana kaikesta, joskin tarjolla on ilmainen skootterikyyti keskemmälle.
Vesa W. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Laadukas hotelli, hyvä palvelu

Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan
8
Hotelli sijaitsi noin 20min kävelymatkan päässä pääkadulta. Tämä tuntui. Etenkin sateella pitkältä matkalta. Sateenvarjon sai lainaksi hotellista, jos muisti vaan ottaa. Hotellilla oli käytössä oma kuljetus keskustaan, jonka pystyi varaamaan myös hakemaan ravintolasta pois. Kuten Aasiassa yleensäkin, myös tässä hotellissa palvelu oli ylivertaisen ystävällistä. Aamiainen kuului hintaan ja menetteli joten kuten.
Yöelämävinkki: Aussimamman salsaklubi, jossa live musaa viitenä iltana viikossa, oli yliveto.
Patricia A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 14. elokuuta 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7
Pamela B. Yksin matkustava France, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok.

Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
6,3
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Nital B. Pariskunta Switzerland, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.

Pool, staff, king size bed
8
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
. Pariskunta 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Best value for money

Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Yoshimi T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - YmpäristöPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - YmpäristöPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kuuma-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kuuma-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RavintolaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C07