Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Palvelut Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Palvelut Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 357 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (357)
Järjestä:
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. kesäkuuta 2013
Kulttuuria

Siisteys, tilava huone, rauhallinen
6,7
Henkilökunta puhuu aika heikkoa englantia ja hotelli on kaukana kaikesta, joskin tarjolla on ilmainen skootterikyyti keskemmälle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vesa W. Pariskunta Finland, 22. joulukuuta 2012
Laadukas hotelli, hyvä palvelu

Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan
8
Hotelli sijaitsi noin 20min kävelymatkan päässä pääkadulta. Tämä tuntui. Etenkin sateella pitkältä matkalta. Sateenvarjon sai lainaksi hotellista, jos muisti vaan ottaa. Hotellilla oli käytössä oma kuljetus keskustaan, jonka pystyi varaamaan myös hakemaan ravintolasta pois. Kuten Aasiassa yleensäkin, myös tässä hotellissa palvelu oli ylivertaisen ystävällistä. Aamiainen kuului hintaan ja menetteli joten kuten.
Yöelämävinkki: Aussimamman salsaklubi, jossa live musaa viitenä iltana viikossa, oli yliveto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeanne M. Pariskunta Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trisna Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Firda K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Komang S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aedel F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoang A. Ryhmät Vietnam, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aissata C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Uima-allasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - HotellihuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KylpyhuonePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PalvelutPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RavintolaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - AulaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SisäänkäyntiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01