tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berliini, Saksa 10777 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Schöneberg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 58 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (58)
Chunyu C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 30. marraskuuta 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 28. marraskuuta 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. marraskuuta 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Pariskunta Sweden, 16. lokakuuta 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Pariskunta Oman, 13. lokakuuta 2013
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Michael P. Yksin matkustava Israel, 28. syyskuuta 2013
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Mark A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room

location, but unfortunately not much else
5,7
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre
Garin K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2012
Nice hotel, good location, good service

Good location
6
Service was attentive and polite, room was OK but not what i would call a delux, there were dirty marks on the carpet from other visitors shoes, the heating was on or on and we were unable to controll this, the air con had either been turned off or was broken, not all guests want a room that warm! the shower head was blocked and we had to ask for it to be replaced, this was done without question. There was no hand soap at the wash basin, only shampoo & conditioner. The noise levels from the other guests and the housekeeping staff were beyond acceptable, The slamming of room doors seemed to be the norm and the cleaners dragging the fittings across the floor of the room above on a daily basis early in the morning, what can one say? This could be a very nice hotel if more attention to the finer points were dealt with, this was listed as one of the bestter hotels to stay in!!!
Nähtävyysvinkki: This is Berlin, Just walk and you will see the beauty of the city, if you use the public transport get a day ticket it was 7 euro's each and it's unlimited for the day. We only had 3 day there, but we will be going back for sure.
Lawrence S. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. syyskuuta 2012
Great location but room was small

Location and modern touches
7,7
we stayed in a double room which is too small for 2 people really. the a/c worked but never was able to get room really cool. the phone in our room didn't work intially. the phone in our friends room never worked. elevator is slow. otherwise place is lovely an convenient. breakfast is not expensive but you can go to corner and pay exactly the same in a restaurant.
Ravintolavinkki: MORE is great.
Werner V. Ryhmät Germany, 9. syyskuuta 2012
Great location and good size room

Location
6,7
telephone, blinds in the room as well as the bathroom did not work. when the reception was asked to fix the problems they did not response.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerliiniQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - BuffetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07