Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Erinomainen 8,5
perustuu 5998 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 5998 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,7
  • Palvelut 7,9
  • Sijainti 9,0
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,5
  • Henkilökunta 8,6
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,5
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,6

Samantha C., Etelä-Afrikka
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuu 2015

DENNIS H., Kanada
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuu 2015

Bethany Q., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuu 2015

Andrew H., Australia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 5 yötä, tammikuu 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Arvioitu: 09 tammikuu 2015

Mark A., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, joulukuu 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Arvioitu: 08 tammikuu 2015

Andrew M., Filippiinit
Liikematkailija
Majoittui yhden yön, joulukuu 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Arvioitu: 08 tammikuu 2015

John Y., Filippiinit
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Arvioitu: 07 tammikuu 2015

Andrew S., Australia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 2 yötä, tammikuu 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Arvioitu: 07 tammikuu 2015

Gary J., Iso-Britannia
Pariskunta
Majoittui 4 yötä, tammikuu 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Arvioitu: 07 tammikuu 2015

Beverly N., Filippiinit
Ryhmät
Majoittui yhden yön, lokakuu 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Arvioitu: 06 tammikuu 2015