Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Näkymä Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Aula
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas
Alue: IT Park Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
5007 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5007)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. elokuuta 2015
fantastic

cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
9,7
extremely satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Manolis T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Golda M. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ernestine G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8,3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma D. Ryhmät Canada, 16. elokuuta 2015
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorna D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel

The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
8
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4,3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunkiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - SviittiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebun kaupunki - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebun kaupunki

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04