tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 3825 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3825)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Danny R. Ryhmät Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda

Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
10
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Joline S. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, room, food
8
Great
Wonseop H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 25. syyskuuta 2014
You have to find others.

Nothing
5,3
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!
Christie C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Highly Recommended!

location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
9,7
Sy J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good location , the staff is very good

Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
10
Very good
Patrick B. Liikematkailija France, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
4,3
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Emad A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
not good

near to ayala shoping mall
5
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07