tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 4041 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4041)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Todd E. Pariskunta Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Haris R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Maria V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9,7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9,7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Paul D. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9,3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04