tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 4049 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4049)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Shwe H. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Truley Outstanding

custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
10
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Peter F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8,7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Christine F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9,3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Marie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9,3
Steven C. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8,3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Todd E. Pariskunta Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
William T. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, location, price
7,3
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01