tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 4429 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4429)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Czarra P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers

The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
8
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Mildred K. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. helmikuuta 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. helmikuuta 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8,7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Chi-Hsien Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 20. helmikuuta 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling

Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
6,7
It was okay
Eddie L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Very good

Clean, staff, price
9,7
Faith M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Relaxing Stay

Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
8,3
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SviittiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07