tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Aula Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business Center
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 3654 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3654)
Järjestä:
Esa V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutus loma

Sijainti, Iso huone ja mukava sänky
8,3
Hotelli on aivan Ayala ostoskeskuksen vieressä.
Esa V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2013
Rentoutuva

Sijainti, mukava huone, Hyvä sänky
8,3
Jussi K. Pariskunta Finland, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Erinomainen vastine rahalle

Siisteys, henkilökunta, hyvä ruoka, huone
8,7
Vierailu oli kaikin puolin miellyttävä kokemus; avulias henkilökunta, huone siisti ja hyvän kokoinen, langaton netti huoneessa jne. Hotelli vastasi juuri sitä mitä odotimme.
Sangkyu L. Liikematkailija South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8,3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Jena A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. elokuuta 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Thierry R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 12. elokuuta 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9,3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Ismail J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Johnpaul F. Liikematkailija Guam, 11. elokuuta 2014
Great Staff - Best Value for money in Cebu

Staff - Pool - Price
9,3
The stay was great I would like to say thank you to the Duty Manager RAY and the Bellman Ron they did a great job in making sure I got the room I wanted and was looked after. I've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this is by far the best!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SviittiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RavintolaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SviittiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - SisäänkäyntiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Business CenterQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - AulaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - NäkymäQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone

Asiakasarvioita - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03