tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Vastaanotto Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Vastaanotto Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pubi/Aula Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ympäristö Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Piha Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ympäristö Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 520 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (520)
Järjestä:
Sakkosol S. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. elokuuta 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Yksin matkustava Italy, 24. elokuuta 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Pariskunta China, 8. elokuuta 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Jintana S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - VastaanottoQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - VastaanottoQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pubi/AulaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - YmpäristöQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - PihaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RavintolaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - YmpäristöQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RavintolaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RavintolaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RavintolaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RavintolaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - AulaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - AulaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - AulaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - AulaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - SisäänkäyntiQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3C04