Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ravintola Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ravintola Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ravintola Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ravintola Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ranta Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 322 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (322)
Jukka M. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2013
Hieno kohde rantalomailijalle ja sukeltajalle

Sukelluspalvelut
7,7
Erinomainen kokemus. Uudestaan tänne hienoja elämyksiä hakemaan.
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Hiljaisuutta kaipaavalle hyvä hotelli
7
Miellyttävä henkilökunta ,hyvät hierovat ,siivous joka päivä ,rauhallinen pieni paikka ja upeat maisemat. Rannassa kiviä,mereen mentäessä kengät jalassa,koska pohjassa myös simpukoita.
Elina K. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Mukava ja siisti hotelli.

Uima-allasalue ja allasbaari olivat kivat, aamiainen oli hyvä ja huoneet hyvätasoiset.
7
Olimme Quo Vadis Beach Resortissa kaksi yötä ja hotellista jäi hyvä fiilis. Huoneet olivat kivat ja sijainti samoin. Sukeltajille hotellissa on tarjolla sukelluskursseja ja retkiä, ja alkeet saa opetella hotellin uima-altaassa. Palvelu oli hyvätasoista ja henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Hotellia voi suositella kaikentyyppisille matkustajille, pariskunnista lapsiperheisiin. Erittäin hyvä hinta-laatusuhde.
Christopher C. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Pariskunta Canada, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Pariskunta Belgium, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RantaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PihaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RantaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01