Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 541 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (541)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Pariskunta Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2013
Hieno kohde rantalomailijalle ja sukeltajalle

Sukelluspalvelut
7,7
Erinomainen kokemus. Uudestaan tänne hienoja elämyksiä hakemaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Hiljaisuutta kaipaavalle hyvä hotelli
7
Miellyttävä henkilökunta ,hyvät hierovat ,siivous joka päivä ,rauhallinen pieni paikka ja upeat maisemat. Rannassa kiviä,mereen mentäessä kengät jalassa,koska pohjassa myös simpukoita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elina K. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Mukava ja siisti hotelli.

Uima-allasalue ja allasbaari olivat kivat, aamiainen oli hyvä ja huoneet hyvätasoiset.
7
Olimme Quo Vadis Beach Resortissa kaksi yötä ja hotellista jäi hyvä fiilis. Huoneet olivat kivat ja sijainti samoin. Sukeltajille hotellissa on tarjolla sukelluskursseja ja retkiä, ja alkeet saa opetella hotellin uima-altaassa. Palvelu oli hyvätasoista ja henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Hotellia voi suositella kaikentyyppisille matkustajille, pariskunnista lapsiperheisiin. Erittäin hyvä hinta-laatusuhde.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin M. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. helmikuuta 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Narlyn B. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastien V. Pariskunta France, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonett A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - KaupatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PalvelutQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NäkymäQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NäkymäQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RavintolaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pubi/AulaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - NäkymäQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02