tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/Aula R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/Aula R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/Aula R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kylpylä R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kylpylä R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kylpylä R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 78
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2437 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2437)
Järjestä:
Kari T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. huhtikuuta 2013
Tosi mukavat 5 yötä patongilla

Sijainti,rauhallisuus,allasalue
9
Mukava reissu ja kiva pikkuloma hua hinista käsin
Teija P. Pariskunta Finland, 28. tammikuuta 2013
keidas keskellä patongia

henkilökunta ystävällinen,hotelli siist kauttaltaan.
8,3
deluxe huone pihalle päin oli kiva. aamiainen hyvä,hedelmä valikoima olisi voinut olla isompi. allasaluella piti olla ajoissa että sai aurinkotuolin,muuten allasalue ok ja siisti.
Ravintolavinkki: hyviä ruokapaikkoja hotellin vieressä. paras ruoka rannan oikotien varrella olevassa "norjalaisravintolassa" . hotellin portista n.20m suosittu ja hyvä hierontapaikka.
Tuomas N. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2010
Ok hotelli

Moderni sisustus (deluxehuoneissa), hyvin toimiva ilmastointi ja huoneautomatiikka. Hieno allasalue. Keskeisestä sijainnistaan huolimatta hyvin rauhallinen alue, ei kuulu yöelämän äänet.
6,7
Michael B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. lokakuuta 2014
R Mar Resort and Spa

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
8,7
I have stayed here many times before and the standard as always was very good
Jason D. Ryhmät Australia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
nice central location

Location, quiet, breakfast omelettes
8
Great location, not right on the beach but probably more secure, not that we had any issues. The pool is nice although quiet but we were out of season. Breakfast was pretty good, omelletes and chicken currie with fried rice plus all the usual suspects. WIFI a bit slow in the rooms but elsewhetre was pretty good.
Lee L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Second times book at R-mar hotel.

clean room,good service,big swiming pool
9,7
this time i book for my friend and her girlfriend,they love so much R-mar. good service,clean room,big swiming pool,friendly staff.
Marie W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
4 days at the R Mar

Great and convienient position, Great pool, Great rooms
8,7
We were a family of 6 adults and 6 kids. The hotel was great and the staff looked after us. Its in such a great position that everyone was overjoyed that what ever they wanted to do it was all in close proximity. The pool is also very good.
Michael H. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. lokakuuta 2014
It's worth the buck

Location, Quietness, Comfort
9,7
Not bad honestly. i rent a vios for 4 days for only 3000baht. park the car at the resort easily, but entering the resort needs skills. The alley is small and if you not a good driver dont bother at all but for me....its worth it! I love the security at this resort too..felt saved staying there
Sugianto S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Great hotel in pa ng

location, breakfast, and the hotel staff
9
this is my 2nd stay in R Mar resort, this time for our honeymoon trip. the place is still the same. What i meant the same, is the service is still very good, staffs are very friendly, hotel is good and clean, the breakfast almost as good as few years back, and the environment does not change a bit. I like this hotel, very near jungceylon and bangla road. Best location, and friendly hotel staff.
Gary S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Good location, Great pool,Nice rooms
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - KylpyläR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - KylpyläR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - KylpyläR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - YmpäristöR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - KylpyläR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - KylpyläR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08