tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2862 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2862)
Järjestä:
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Lesley C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Charlyn M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Rosmen R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Emily P. Ryhmät Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Changsoo L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Kimaon A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KylpyläRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04