tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2802 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2802)
Järjestä:
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
June L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9,3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Lucio M. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. helmikuuta 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Lota A. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7,7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Payette E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Ailene V. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Ashley P. Pariskunta Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Masayoshi F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Steven S. Liikematkailija Canada, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KylpyläRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PalvelutRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07