Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piha Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2156 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,4
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu.
Kaikki arvostelut (2156)
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Ronald R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
will always go back same place

location,location,location
10
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Kannie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Superb

Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
8
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Amira O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Overnight stay was good

bed linen, breakfast, room
8,3
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Cherrie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Janet T. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Yannick P. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Pariskunta Norway, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9,7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PihaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SviittiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A08