tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piha Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2555 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2555)
Järjestä:
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Rick R. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Like always

Overall great hotel
9,3
Like always it was great
Andrew S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .
Thierry R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 20. lokakuuta 2014
just very disapointed

parking,location,and nothing else
4
Radisson blu hotel complain ...very convenient to be beside a big mall but room was not really clean they don't take out the bin every time they clean the buffet food its for Asian but not really the best for tourist especially European people but the worst is when your are cash out they give you the bill even your not finish eating its feel embarrassing for the customer they don't wait the customer finish there food then give the bill....  And the swimming pool they let people swim even no proper swimming suit some they wear T-shirt and short... inacceptable for a class hotel
Susana D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5,3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Wayne F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. lokakuuta 2014
nice clean big hotel

nice pool close to mall
9,3
Gimby C. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
10
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Felix B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PihaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SviittiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B04