tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vastaanotto Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piha Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2485 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2485)
Järjestä:
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Caryl H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. syyskuuta 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Dick L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Mark H. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Agnes F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Gary D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. syyskuuta 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8,7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PihaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SviittiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B03