tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Piha Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kuntosali Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 2675 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2675)
Järjestä:
Veikko K. Ryhmät Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2012
Mahtavan hieno hotelli ja palvelu pelaa.

Hotelli on luksusta, palvelualtis henkilökunta, siisti ja turvallinen
10
Olen matkaillut maailmalla ja tuo hotelli on parhaita. Turvallisuudesta huolehtidaan hyvin, se on siisti ja palvelualtis ja kohtelias henkilökunta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Tuo hotelli on loistava.
Hannu L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin hyvä hotelli ja palvelu

Palvelu erittäin hyvää, turvallinen hotelli
8
Hotelli oli erittäin turvallinen. Pommikkoirat ja metallinpaljastimet oli ulkoporteilla, ennen hotellialueelle pääsyä. Taksi pääsi kaartamaan suoraan ulko-ovien eteen ja henkilökunta oli hyvin avuliasta. Hotellin sijainta ei ollut paras mahdollinen. Uima-altaalla ollessa saattoi haistaa saasteet helposti. Myös liikennemelu kuului piha-alueelle. Kaikin puolin voin suostitella. Lyhyt matka merelle. Huoneissa tallelokerot, joten arvoesineet voi huoletta jättää huoneeseen.
Yöelämävinkki: Taksi keskustaan --> siellä hyvä meininki, hyviä yökerhoja.
Jayvee A. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2014
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 11. joulukuuta 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Loralie A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Peter H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Nirav V. Pariskunta India, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PihaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - SviittiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A02