tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 39 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (39)
Järjestä:
Eileen J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 20. lokakuuta 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Pariskunta Sweden, 19. toukokuuta 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Liikematkailija Italy, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerliiniRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyläRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07