Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Aula Radisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 427

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä




yhteensä 70 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (70)
Andre M. Pariskunta Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harrison K. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anniken C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harrison K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karen R. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia W. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. kesäkuuta 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdelrahman A. Liikematkailija Egypt, 29. toukokuuta 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Slavisa K. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerliiniRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyläRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua