Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 82 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (82)
Järjestä:
Muhammad N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
business
6,3
excellent location. Very courteous staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Blair M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Great Hotel and Place
6,3
Great hotel in an amazing position, would recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary G. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
Far from a 5 star

location , value
6,7
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georgiana T. Pariskunta Romania, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view

Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
10
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samuel W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. helmikuuta 2016
Good location
6
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre M. Pariskunta Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harrison K. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anniken C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harrison K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8,3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Radisson Blu Hotel BerliiniRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - NäkymäRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - RavintolaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - AulaRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01