tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Delhin keskusta, New Delhi, Intia 110001 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Aula Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Parveke/Terassi Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Vastaanotto Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpylä
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Piha Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Aula Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business Center Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpyhuone Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Delhin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 237 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (237)
Järjestä:
Willie T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, value for money

Location, easy access, near Exhibition Center
10
Previously recommended my client to stay there and feedback was good, so this time I tried and true enough the room is good, clean, and fast food surrounding and nearby, most importantly it near Exhibition Center (by taxi less than INR100, not hotel taxi)
Nigel C. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Location; Staff; Value for money
10
The hotel staff always look after you. They are helpful courteous and respectful and are always a pleasure to deal with. J. Singh at check in was very very helpful as are most of the staff. I will definitely stay here again.
Casper N. Pariskunta Netherlands, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Wanted to. visit Central Delhi

Location Radisson general standard
8,3
Nice the right hotel for what we wanted to do
Amrit K. Liikematkailija India, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4,7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. Liikematkailija Bangladesh, 15. elokuuta 2014
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5,7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. Liikematkailija Japan, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Liikematkailija China, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Surinder J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New DelhiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - AulaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Parveke/TerassiRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - PihaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - AulaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Business CenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KylpyhuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - AulaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03