tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi-kansainvälinen lentokenttä, New Delhi, Intia 110037 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ravintola Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuntosali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Keittiö Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Piha Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kokoushuone Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Juhlasali
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kuntosali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Palvelut Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja Juomat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Palvelut
Alue: Indira Gandhi-kansainvälinen lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 261
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 307 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (307)
Järjestä:
Tomas L. Pariskunta Sweden, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice staf

Staf food close to airport
10
Very good
Lee H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Airport hotel

Room cleanliness, drain shower and working toilet
7,3
Good
Serena J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. helmikuuta 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Liikematkailija India, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. helmikuuta 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. helmikuuta 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. tammikuuta 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Pariskunta Sweden, 27. tammikuuta 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New DelhiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KeittiöRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - PihaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KokoushuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KuntosaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - PalvelutRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Ruoka ja JuomatRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - PalvelutRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - RavintolaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - KylpyläRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07