Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Etelä-Goa, Intia 403731 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Huvila Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Aula
Alue: Cavelossim Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
83 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Vinay U. Yksin matkustava India, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Balaji R. Pariskunta India, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Devinder B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sumit S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhijaat S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ritesh D. Pariskunta India, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. marraskuuta 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Surya K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HuvilaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - KylpyläRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - PihaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - PihaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - SisäänkäyntiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - YökerhoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - PihaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02