tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Etelä-Goa, Intia 403731 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Kahvila/Kahvila Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Kylpylä Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Yökerho Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin sisätilat
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Vastaanotto Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Juhlasali Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Huvila
Alue: Cavelossim Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Joseph B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Pariskunta India, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. marraskuuta 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.
Reetesh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Radisson south goa

Food, Accessibility, staff
9,7
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.
Viktorija M. Pariskunta Lithuania, 12. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

great breakfast, clean, good service
9,7
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach
Dilip K. Pariskunta India, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Mystayatblu

Food, staff courtesy and location
10
Great. No complaints whatsoever!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Kahvila/KahvilaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - KylpyläRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - YökerhoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - VastaanottoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - JuhlasaliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - HuvilaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - RavintolaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Etelä-Goa - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A01