Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpyhuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpylä RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Vastaanotto RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Pubi/Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 337

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 173 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (173)
Järjestä:
Jaana N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 10. tammikuuta 2016
4,5 (asteilolla 1-5)

Aamiainen, huoneen puhtaus / siivous, sijainti
8,7
Erittäin miellyttävä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leen D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Belgium, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pei Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wan H. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. lokakuuta 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Subhasis G. Yksin matkustava India, 18. lokakuuta 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia M. Pariskunta Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamara S. Pariskunta Israel, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyläRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VastaanottoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Pubi/AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06