tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sviitti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpyhuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpyhuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kuntosali RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sisäänkäynti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sisäänkäynti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Vastaanotto RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 337
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 88 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (88)
Järjestä:
Gerry M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8,3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. elokuuta 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Pariskunta Ireland, 6. elokuuta 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Pariskunta Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerliiniRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SviittiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KuntosaliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VastaanottoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - JuhlasaliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07