tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sviitti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellihuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpyhuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kylpyhuone RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kuntosali RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sisäänkäynti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Sisäänkäynti RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Vastaanotto RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Ravintola RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Aula
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 337
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 82 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (82)
Järjestä:
Matthew C. Ryhmät Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Ryhmät Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Ryhmät Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Pariskunta Brazil, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Yksin matkustava Israel, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Pariskunta Germany, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 17. joulukuuta 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerliiniRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SviittiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KuntosaliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VastaanottoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - RavintolaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - AulaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - HotellihuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KylpyhuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - KokoushuoneRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - JuhlasaliRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berliini - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07