Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10115

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 51 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Ashik M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
An H. Ryhmät Norway, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Perla A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Israel, 1. syyskuuta 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pei A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. elokuuta 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwong Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 1. elokuuta 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joern W. Pariskunta Germany, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennie K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bernd J. Ryhmät Germany, 21. syyskuuta 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - RavintolaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - RavintolaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - VastaanottoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyhuoneRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyläRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - Pubi/AulaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berliini - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05