Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berliini, Saksa 10779 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Vastaanotto Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Pubi/Aula Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Ravintola Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellihuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kylpyhuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kylpyhuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kylpyhuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kokoushuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kokoushuone
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kokoushuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Kokoushuone Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Schöneberg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 184
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 14 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (14)
Carola L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Stora snygga rum

Tyst, nära till tunnelbana
7,3
Annars bra men badkaret var superhalt och behöver absolut ett halkskydd och handtag på väggen. Dessutom fungerade inte TV:n i badrummet, elledningen, bakom låst plexiskiva var avbruten.
Marja E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. lokakuuta 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Liikematkailija Germany, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Yksin matkustava Germany, 14. lokakuuta 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Ostosvinkki: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Pariskunta Russia, 23. syyskuuta 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Gabriele B. Pariskunta Germany, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Yksin matkustava Germany, 8. elokuuta 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Dmitry F. Yksin matkustava Russia, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
Поездка в Берлин

Большие номера, центральное расположение, тихий район
4,3
Dmitry B. Liikematkailija Russia, 10. helmikuuta 2012
хорошее расположение

тихий центр
8
Все достойно, персонал несколько молод и не всегда хватает опыта, хороший немецкий завтрак. фитнес центр - вход прямо из отеля
Ravintolavinkki: Недалеко на Кудамм - Дасслер - кафе-ресторан с отличной, на мой взгляд, кухней
Birgitte M. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 21. helmikuuta 2013
Overraskende meget plads

Nemt at komme omkring
7,3
Hotellet var pænt og rent. Jeg havde forventet et lille værelse til min Single Hot Deal, men jeg fik et dobbeltværelse. Absolut ingen klager herfra. Jeg var dog glad for at jeg havde læst flere anmeldelser forinden, så jeg vidste, at der kun var wifi i lobbyen (jeg blev dog hele tiden smidt af), og til wlan i værelset skal man selv have ledning med.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerliiniRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - VastaanottoRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Pubi/AulaRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - SisäänkäyntiRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - RavintolaRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - HotellihuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KylpyhuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KylpyhuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KylpyhuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KokoushuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KokoushuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KokoushuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - KokoushuoneRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berliini - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3A01