tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Tsing Yi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 822

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 975 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (975)
Järjestä:
Chau M. Liikematkailija Australia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. syyskuuta 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Mike N. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Pariskunta Norway, 28. elokuuta 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Lam K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. elokuuta 2014
Poor hospitality
3,3
Poor experience in this hotel. Obvious shortage of staff from front desk, concierge, room cleaning & lift handling. Staff show no or limited response to guest's enquiries & requests. It was mentioned WiFi is available in online booking website. The fact is free WiFi available in hotel lobby but no seating area (except a wooden bench always occupied by mainland travellers). We have to pay $200 per night for room upgrage. Only 4 local TV channels are available as in-room entertainment. No dining faciliites in this hotel. Have to travel to Kwai Fong MTR for proper meals. Overheard mainland travellers said this is hong kong hospitality. Oh no. It's definite NOT!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Lasten klubiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A03